.

Importeure
Australien Ansco Pty.Ltd. ansco@ansco.com
Tel. +61-3 9471-1500
Fax +61-3 9471-1600
Austria / Österreich epm-Sport, E.Pintar office@sportpintar.at
Tel. +43-3532-2397
Fax.+43-3532-3143
Belgien Urban Vibes Import urbanvibes@me.com
Tel. +32-1086 0380
Fax.: +32-1039 0201
Dänemark Pist´ase Ski ApS pn@pistaseski.dk
Tel. +45-353 60777 www.pistaseski.dk
Fax.: +45-353 98643
Finnland SailClean oy info@sailclean.fi
Tel. +358400706827 www.sailclean.fi
Frankreich Chatex S.A. contact@chatex.fr
Tel. +33-474-017334 www.chatex.fr
Fax.+33-474-018885
Großbritannien Kandie Imports info@kandie-imports.com
Tel. +44-1324-861296
Fax.+44-1324-861296
Italien Geier Diffusion SAS info@geierdiffusion.com
Tel. +39-0471-797579 www.geierdiffusion.com
Fax.+39-0471-797630
Japan Scimente Corporation s.tarakida@scimente.com
Tel. +81-297 27 1993
Fax +81-297 27 1973
Kanada Canadian A.B.C info@canadianabc.com
Tel. +1-514-387-7387 www.canadianabc.com
Fax.+1-514-387-9851
Korea Himazone / Soonho Kim
Latvia Vega Aura SIA vegaaura@apollo.lv
Tel. +371-7316551
Fax +371-7316557
Litauen Efekto info@efekto.lt
Tel. www.efekto.lt
Fax
Neuseeland Mountain Adventure www.mountainadventure.co.nz
Tel. +64-(0)3-375 5000 dominic@mountainadventure.co.nz
Fax +64-(0)3-327 0177
Niederlande Van Bergen sports Int. b.v. info@vbsi.nl
Tel. +31-297-284400
Fax.+31-297-288256
Norwegen/Schweden Wielsport Service AB info@wielsport.com
Tel. +46-591-34000
Fax.+46-591-34072
Polen REMSPORT Katarzyna Antonik info@remsport.pl
Tel kom. +48-508-176-526 www.remsport.pl
Tel. +48-32-440-12-57
Rumänien Free Yeti contact@pro.freeyeti.ro
Tel. +40-731-369-306 www.pro.freeyeti.ro
Fax.
Rußland Genza Ltd. genza@genza.ru
Tel. +7- 4 9526 12322
Fax +7- 4 9526 12322
Schweden JO Sport i Hudiksvall AB info@josport.se
Tel. +46 650 188 25 www.josport.se
Fax +46 650 164 95
Schweiz BACOL AG bolli@bacol.ch
Tel. +41-41 368 9080
Fax +41-41 368 9085
Slowakei SB-Sport sbsport@nextra.sk
Tel. +421-48 6195357
Fax +421-48 6195800
Slovenija IBEX d.o.o. trtnik.tk@siol.net
Tel. +38-615 492 220 www.ibex.si
Fax. +38-615 492 225
Spanien Skiman Barcelona
Tel. +34-9326 12533
Fax +34-9333 73454
Tschechien Lissport info@lissport.cz
Tel. +420-481 311 820
Fax +420-481 311 993
Türkei Dunya spor
Tel. +90-216 5189471
Fax +90-216 5189707
Ungarn Berta András
Tel. +36-20-4850740
Fax: +36-21-2512700
USA Ruffolo Enterprises, Inc. sales@fktools-us.com
Tel. +1-262-6523126 www.fktools-us.com
Fax.+1-262-6523188